St Aidan's Community School

1st Year Prizegiving

1st Year students were awarded with prizes on the last day of term, Friday 28th May. All students were 2 metres apart for the purpose of the photographs for the website.
1st Year Prizegiving
Congratulations to all first year students who were awarded with medals, certificates and prizes. Here is the list of prizewinners from each class.
St. Benedicts
Hope Fox-Best Academic Award in 1st year & 100% Punctuality
Academic Endeavour awarded to Sophie Church
Academic Effort awarded to Dylan Worth
Viktor Filipcic awarded for 100% Attendance and Punctuality
Kayla Flynn = 100% Punctuality & Excellent Attendance
Jeffery Warnert= 100% Attendance
St Josephine's
Best Sports Person in 1st yr= Zara Quirke
100% Attendance & Punctuality also awarded to Zara.
Mckenzie Brien - certificate for excellent Punctuality
Hayden Lynch Burke- Excellent Attendance
Best Academic Effort- Tegan Duff, Shane McLoughlin and Alicia O'Neill
St Agnes
Brooke Dillon Doyle- 100% Attendance and best Academic Effort
Adam Essa- 100% Attendance & Punctuality and Best Academic Effort
Blake Smith Judge- 98% Attendance & Best Academic Effort
James Paget- Sports Endeavour Award
All 1st years received a booklet of certs from their subject teachers, for participation in the Library, Students Council, Rapid Reading, Back on Track and any other programmes they may have been involved in. Well done 1st years!
Sep 22
Staff Meeting
Sep 23
Staff Training
Sep 27
School Holiday
St Aidan's Community School,
Dublin 24,

01 452 4677

© 2021 St Aidan's Community School